If you notice that you need to change your running order and don't want Clickworkers to keep working on it, you can stop your order with the "Finish Order" button



If your account is set to single invoicing, you will immediately receive an invoice that automatically only charges the results you received. If your account is set to monthly invoicing, at the end of the month you will only be invoiced for the results you received.

You can easily change and submit your order again by cloning it.